The playoffs of season seven of the Pro Kabaddi League is all set to begin on October 14 with a consolidated prize money of INR 8 crore up for grabs. From the teams who have qualified, venue and fixtures to the winning rewards, here’s all you need to know about the league’s business end.

Which are the teams that have qualified for the playoffs?
The top six teams of the league will clash in the playoffs and they are Dabang Delhi K.C., Bengal Warriors, Haryana Steelers, UP Yoddha, U Mumba and Bengaluru Bulls.

Where will the playoffs be held?

Ahmedabad is where the PKL playoffs will unfold this season. The EKA Arena will host the eliminators, semifinals and final.

What is the format of the playoffs?

Note that this season of the Pro Kabaddi League follows a double round-robin and playoff format, different from the zone bifurcation system from the last few season. In the new system, the top…

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here