Hello and welcome to Sportstar’s live coverage of the Vijay Hazare Trophy matches being played in six centres across India.

TN    v   9/0 (2.4 overs) PUN KAR 6/0 (3.3 overs)    v   UP

5 over updates for all non-televised games.

It’s time for the Sportstar #AcesAwards2021!

This year, we honour the Giants of the Decade. Vote for your favourite stars today by clicking here.

Voting lines open till February 28.


TN v Punjab: Abhishek Sharma and in-form Prabhsimran Singh at the crease for Punjab. Sonu Yadav opens the attack for TN.

Tamil Nadu XI: R Sonu Yadav,B Aparajith,Dinesh Karthik (C) (W),B Indrajith,M Mohammed,Shahrukh Khan,K B Arun Karthick,M Siddharth,N Jagadeesan,R Sai Kishore,M Ashwin

Punjab XI: Abhishek Sharma,Arshdeep Singh,Prabhsimran Singh (W),Mandeep Singh (C),Gurkeerat Mann,Mayank Markande,Sandeep Sharma,Siddharth Kaul,Karan Kaila,Anmol Malhotra,Sanvir…

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here